KEYREAL https://kircode.com game design, code, writing, art and music en Copyright 2022 Kirill Poletaev keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Game development, art, music, blog Engine updates: Vector graphics, menus, text hotloading Tue, 17 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/engine-updates-vector-graphics-menus-text-hotloading?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Speebot update: Steam Achievements, Russian localization Sun, 08 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/speebot-update-steam-achievements-russian-localization?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Game code that programs itself Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/game-code-that-programs-itself?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Phantom Path update, Russian localization Tue, 03 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/phantom-path-update-russian-localization?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Pilie Pals Soundtrack is now available Wed, 27 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/pilie-pals-soundtrack-is-now-available?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Phantom Path Soundtrack is now on YouTube Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/phantom-path-soundtrack-is-now-on-youtube?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Pilie Pals - Russian localization and language mods Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/pilie-pals-russian-localization-and-language-mods?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Bitmap font generation in games Sat, 16 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/bitmap-font-generation-in-games?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Pilie Pals is now available! Fri, 15 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/pilie-pals-is-now-available?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) How I make games in my own 3D game engine Thu, 19 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/how-i-make-games-in-my-own-3d-game-engine?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Pilie Pals is on Steam! Add to your wishlist now! Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/pilie-pals-is-on-steam-add-to-your-wishlist-now?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Pilie Pals - World 5 Screenshots Sun, 08 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/pilie-pals-world-5-screenshots?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Pilie Pals - World 4 Screenshots Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/pilie-pals-world-4-screenshots?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Pilie Pals - World 3 Gameplay Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/pilie-pals-world-3-gameplay?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Pilie Pals - World 3 Screenshots Sat, 24 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/pilie-pals-world-3-screenshots?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Pilie Pals - World 2 Gameplay Sun, 18 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/pilie-pals-world-2-gameplay?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Pilie Pals - World 2 Screenshots Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/pilie-pals-world-2-screenshots?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) Colorful 3D Platformer Bundle Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/colorful-3d-platformer-bundle?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) New Pilie Pals animations, fixes and improvements Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/new-pilie-pals-animations-fixes-and-improvements?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev) New Pilie Pals demo build Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 https://kircode.com/en/post/new-pilie-pals-demo-build?ref=rss keyreal@kircode.com (Kirill Poletaev)